Group 3 Created with Sketch. Group 3 Created with Sketch.
search Created with Sketch.

 

MEDARBETARE

 

Theres Borg

Kundsupport Gruppledare

theres.borg@boandren.se

08-623 41 11

Ida Flygare

Kundsupport

ida.flygare@boandren.se

08-623 41 41

Exempelbild

Linda Håkans

Kundsupport

linda.hakans@boandren.se

08-623 41 23

Exempelbild

Lennart Ideskär

Försäljnings-/Marknadschef

lennart.ideskar@boandren.se 

08-623 41 10

070-853 53 34

Ludvig Lindqvist

Säljare Södra Götaland  

ludvig.lindqvist@boandren.se

08-623 41 19

070-555 55 74

Daniel Brobert

Säljare Norra Götaland & Gotland

daniel.brobert@boandren.se

08-623 41 09

076-202 38 48

Tomas Sonesten

Säljare Svealand, Gästrikland, Dalarna  tomas.sonesten@boandren.se

08-623 41 12

070-080 95 11

Emil Larsson

Säljare Norrland 

emil.larsson@boandren.se

08-623 41 13

070-576 62 52

Exempelbild

Anita Möller

Marknadsassistent

anita.moller@boandren.se

08-623 41 03

 

Exempelbild

Vilhelm Broman

Hållbarhet och Kvalitetsansvarig

vilhelm.broman@boandren.se

08-623 41 05

Exempelbild

Helen Melin

Driftchef

helen.melin@boandren.se

08-623 41 02

 

Exempelbild

Tobias Matsson

Sourcingansvarig

tobias.matsson@boandren.se

08-623 41 04

 

Exempelbild

Anna Rönnberg Appelqvist

Controller/IT

anna.ronnberg@boandren.se

08-623 41 06

Exempelbild

Ingela Forsberg

Redovisningsansvarig

ingela.forsberg@boandren.se

08-623 41 08

 

Exempelbild

Jörgen Sågman

VD / Produktchef

jorgen.sagman@boandren.se

08-623 41 01

Exempelbild

Anders Klinteberg

Lagerchef

anders.klinteberg@boandren.se

08-623 41 22

 

Exempelbild

André Hansson

Arbetsledare Lager

 

Logistikmedarbetare

Logistikmedarbetare

Lager